Complementary Condiments · Festive

Cranberry Jelly

Processed with MOLDIVThis is not my personal recipe but it is SO GOOD that I have to share it! I wanted to take a picture of the cranberry jelly on the turkey breast but my friend’s cooking was so good that I ate up all my turkey without taking a photograph… πŸ˜…

Anyway, I got the recipe out of Woman’s Day magazine years ago.

image

Notes:

1) I use Del Monte cranberries.

2) I use pure cranberry juice – R.W. Knudsen. I bought it at Clementi Mall’s Fairprice Finest in the Organic section.

2) I skip the chilli.

3) You can use up the leftover cranberry juice in a smoothie. Try my refreshingΒ Cranberry Smoothie!

Blessed Christmas!

πŸ’’β›ͺπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•Šβ›ͺπŸ’’

*_In the same way, let your light shine before others, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven._*
Matthew 5:16

3 thoughts on “Cranberry Jelly

Leave a Reply

